Financial Aid Office

Who should I contact?

Our financial aid counselors are here to help. Read the list below to find out who addresses financial aid questions specific to your degree level.

St. Paul CampusMinneapolis Campus
General questions and to schedule an appointment
651.690.6540
finaid@stkate.edu

Melizza Rodriguez, Administrative Assistant
mmrodriguez@stkate.edu

General questions and to schedule an appointment
651.690.7805
finaid@stkate.edu
Bachelor's Degree - New Day StudentsBachelor's Degree - Returning Day Students
Find Your Counselor By Your Last Name
Jenny Yang,
Associate Director of Admission and FA
651.690.6934
jyang4@stkate.edu
Anna Hardeman, A-G Financial Aid Counselor
651.690.6767
arhardeman@stkate.edu

Brenda Otto, H-O Financial Aid Counselor
651.690.6574
bmotto@stkate.edu

Emily Heitner, P-Z Senior Financial Aid Counselor
651.690.8748
efrenner@stkate.edu
Bachelor's Degree - Day Students
Meghan Flores, Associate Director of Financial Aid
651.690.6757
mrflores@stkate.edu
Karla Glasser, Associate Director of Financial Aid
651.690.6619
kpglasser@stkate.edu
Bachelor's Degree - Weekend (WEC) Program Students
Sue Herrmann, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
651.690.8749
sdherrmann@stkate.edu
Dick Battig, Financial Aid Counselor
651.690.6229
rdbattig@stkate.edu

Associate Degree - Minneapolis Campus Students
Kendra Reynolds, Assistant Director of Financial Aid
651.690.7804
kmreynolds@stkate.edu
Stephanie Link, Financial Aid Counselor
651.690.7805
srlink@stkate.edu

Graduate Degree - Day and Weekend (WEC) Students
Catherine Flowers, Financial Aid Counselor
651.690.6607
caflowers@stkate.edu
Loan Program Management
Pat Pierce, Assistant Director
651.690.6418
papierce@stkate.edu
Associate Dean of Enrollment and Director of Financial Aid
Elizabeth Stevens
651.690.6540