Human Resources

Contact Us

Mailing address:St. Catherine University
Human Resources, F-17
2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Campus Location:Derham Hall, Room 8
Regular Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
Phone:(651) 690-6565
Fax:(651) 690-6871
E-mail:hr@stkate.edu
Patricia Pratt-Cook, Sr. Vice President of HR, Equity, and Inclusion
Derham Hall, Room 101
(651) 690-6560
pcprattcook867@stkate.edu
  • Strategic planning
  • Compensation
  • Employee and labor relations
  • Training
Sarah Schnell, Director of Human Resources
(651) 690-8754
sbschnell@stkate.edu
  • Employee relations
  • Provides initial compensation analysis and recommendations for supervisors
  • Training
  • Benefit back-up
Bree Dalager, Talent Acquisition Manager
(651) 690-6732
bndalager318@stkate.edu
  • Staff and Faculty recruitment
  • Talent acquisition metrics and reporting
  • Training for Hiring Managers
  • Employee On-boarding
Selena Fuhrman, Faculty Recruitment & Contracts Manager
(651) 690-6503
slfuhrman817@stkate.edu
  • Faculty contracts & contract requests
  • Faculty recruitment
Jessica Lubo, FRCO/HR Administrative Assistant
(651) 690-6503
jalubo028@stkate.edu
  • Faculty contracts & contract requests
  • Faculty recruitment
Shardae Okeleye, HR Assistant
(651) 690-6982
saokeleye@stkate.edu
  • Student employment
  • Reporting
  • Data entry
  • Changes to personal information
  • General office duties
  • Employment verifications
HRIS Analyst
(651) 690-6477
  • HRIS
  • Reporting
  • Data integrity
Denise Silva, HR Representative
(651) 690-6668
dlsilva@stkate.edu
  • Affirmative Action
  • Volunteer programs
  • Employee relations
  • Exit interviews
  • HR Training
Denise Heiman, Employee Benefits Specialist
(651) 690-6217
dlheiman@stkate.edu


  • Health & Dental
  • LTD & STD
  • Worker's Compensation
  • Life insurance
  • Flex spending
  • Pension
  • 403B
  • FMLA
  • Tuition remission