Human Resources

Contact Us

Mailing address:St. Catherine University
Human Resources, F-17
2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Campus Location:Derham Hall, Room 8
Hours: M-F 8:00am-4:30pm
Phone:(651) 690-6565
Fax:(651) 690-6871
E-mail:hr@stkate.edu
Susan Sexton, Director
(651) 690-6560
swsexton@stkate.edu
  • Strategic Planning
  • Compensation
  • Employee and Labor Relations
  • Training
Sarah Schnell, Assistant Director
(651) 690-8754
sbschnell@stkate.edu
  • Employee Relations
  • Provides initial compensation analysis and recommendations for supervisors
  • Training
  • Benefit back-up
Ardus Morgan,
Employment Coordinator
(651) 690-6732
admorgan@stkate.edu
  • Staff and Faculty Recruiting
  • Tuition Remission
  • Employment verifications
  • General office duties
Katherine Perszyk
HRIS & Communication Specialist

(651) 690-6982
kmperszyk@stkate.edu
  • Student Employment
  • Reporting
  • Data Entry
  • Changes to Personal Information
Amanda Arend, HRIS Analyst
(651) 690-6477
ajarend@stkate.edu
  • HRIS
  • Reporting
  • Data Integrity
Kathleen Reiners,
Employee Benefits Specialist
(651)-690-6217
kmreiners@stkate.edu
  • Health & Dental
  • LTD & STD
  • Work Comp
  • Life Insurance
  • Flex Spending
  • Pension
  • 403B
  • FMLA