Leadership Institute

Meet the Staff


Mary Angela Baker
Director
(651) 690-8607
mabaker@stkate.edu

Ngoc Nguyen
Marketing and Management Student Coordinator
(651) 690-6819
nlnguyen@stkate.edu
<br> Colin Gullings
Office Coordinator
(651)690-6819
csgullings@stkate.edu

Rhea Nambalirwa
Student Assistant
(651)690-6819 rnambalirwa@stkate.edu

Beverly Carlson
Special Events Coordinator
bccarlson@stkate.edu
Questions?
Contact us, we can help!
(651) 690-6819
leadership@stkate.edu
Connect with us: