Flowers outside Coeur de Catherine
Flowers outside Coeur de Catherine

Career Development

Career Development Staff


Ann Ness, Career Specialist
Minneapolis Campus
Education Building, Room 365, (651) 690-8121
alness@stkate.edu

Anne Bowlin, Recruiting Assistant
Coeur de Catherine 460, (651) 690-6981
ambowlin@stkate.edu

Kay Blassingame, Career Counselor
Coeur de Catherine 463, (651) 690-6998
lkblassingame@stkate.edu

Laura Zirngible, Internship Director
Coeur de Catherine 462, (651) 690-6948
lazirngible@stkate.edu

Mary Stieber Reynhout, Associate Director
Coeur de Catherine 466, (651) 690-6511
mmstieberreynhout@stkate.edu

Miriam West, Information Specialist
Coeur de Catherine 464, (651) 690-6144
mrwest@stkate.edu

Tina Wagner, Director
Coeur de Catherine 465, (651) 690-6735
tmwagner@stkate.edu